Key Officers



Professor Edwin O Omeje Dean of Students Affairs
Dr. Christian Ezeibe Associate Dean of Students Affairs
Nosike, Unoma C. Senior Assistant Registrar (S. A. R)
Ogbonna, Ikechukwu Arum Social Welfare Officer II
Onyeke, F. H. Chief Executive Officer
Ozioko, I. E. Assistant Chief Executive Officer
Awah, U. Ugochukwu Principal Executive Officer 1
Okoli, A. N. Principal Executive Officer 1
Echezona, N. H. Counselling Psychologist 1
Okeke, Paul C. Information Communication Technology
Ogbuasadu A. M. C Assistant Executive Officer
Mr Bassey Francis Secretary to the Dean